Michigan Men’s Medical Clinic

Men's Medical Clinic

22710 Haggerty Rd

Farmington Hills, MI  48335

(800) 201 – 5611

http://www.michiganmensclinic.com/

 

 
Erectile dysfunction and premature ejaculation affect millions of men each year, but many men are too embarrassed to seek help. Of those who do seek help, the overwhelming majority do not see results. Half of all men between the ages of 40 and 70 experience erectile dysfunction while one out of every three men of any age suffer from premature ejaculation. Men who try to treat these conditions using name brand prescriptions such as Viagra, Levitra, or Cialis are unlikely to see results as these drugs boast just a 30% success rate. Those who do see results are also likely to experience serious side effects, so these drugs are still a risky treatment option.

Fortunately the Michigan Men’s Medical Clinic takes a unique approach to providing medical help for erectile dysfunction and premature ejaculation. Many of the patients who visit the Novi clinic have already tried name brand prescriptions without seeing any results. The clinic is able to deliver a 98% success rate, without any negative side effects, by custom formulating a different treatment for each patient.

In order to provide a custom treatment for each patient, the Michigan Men’s Medical Clinic has 180 different doses that its physicians can recommend. This sets the clinic apart from other erectile dysfunction clinics, which might recognize the effectiveness of these treatments but not be willing to learn the ins-and-outs of all 180 doses because they do not see as many patients. Contrast this with the Michigan Men’s Medical Clinic, which sees roughly 100 patients each week and therefore allows physicians to gain experience determining the best fit for patients and the confidence that comes with having that much expertise. Physicians are therefore able to draw on experiences with past patients in order to make better informed decisions for new patients.

Thanks to the wide range of doses available, the Michigan Men’s Medical Clinic is even able to find a solution for individuals who are taking nitrates or who have had prostate surgery.

Read more reviews for Michigan Men’s Medical Clinic here:

Yellowpages

Kudzu

mlive

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Caring and Professional

Oct 11, 2014 by Patient

The medicine really worked and the staff was caring and professional, I appreciate all the Men's Clinic was able to do for me.


Professional care at Men's Medical Clinic

Oct 04, 2014 by patient

I was very happy with all the information I was able to get and the professional care. The treatment was a little more expensive then I thought but worth it!


Best Results

Aug 17, 2014 by patient

The results I got in the office today are 10 times better then what I've ever gotten on my own since my surgery.


Very Comfortable

Jul 30, 2014 by patient

I was very pleased with the staff and the Dr. they made me feel very comfortable.


Very Professional

Jul 12, 2014 by patient

Office was very clean, the staff was way more professional than I expected.


Jun 18, 2014 by patient

I was very happy with my visit. The staff took good care of me and was able to fix what I came her for. The medicine was a bit more expensive then I expected but you really get what you pay for. It worked great!


Apr 24, 2014 by patient

I'm very happy with how well the medicine worked. I learned a lot and I'm very excited to get started.


Apr 21, 2014 by patient

The medicine is wonderful, and I'm very happy I came in.


Apr 02, 2014 by patient

I had a good experience at the clinic and the staff was very professional.


Certified Consumer Reviews , USA 5.0 5.0 9 9 The medicine really worked and the staff was caring and professional, I appreciate all the Men's Clinic was able to do for me.

Comments

  1. Mark says

    I really did not expect this to work for me but it really does work just like they sad it would.

  2. Joseph says

    My visit here today was very enjoyable and great results. The medical staff was very professional .

  3. H.U. says

    I’m not the only one that is going to be happy with the great results I had with your product.

  4. Tom B. says

    I am so happy that I visited the Men’s Clinic. I feel young and restored. The staff was great

  5. Henry H says

    I have been to 50+ doctor appointments this year and this visit was one of my better experiences by far

  6. William A says

    My wife and I are very happy with the results. The treatment was administered quick and the results were high up there

  7. Joe K says

    Brad was very professional and compassionate. He was willing to sit with me and take the time to answer any questions I had and was very informative.

  8. Harold M says

    This has my wife very happy. I really enjoy that. This will help our marriage.

  9. Eugene E says

    Man this medication is pretty cool. My erection came up in minutes. I can’t wait for my bottle to come in.

  10. robert says

    Went today to clinic all was good except when got home erection lasted 6 hrs very painful calling back tommorrow to find out another plan …not cheap all that money should be happy with results hope they can fix problem

  11. Edward K says

    Didnt expect it to be so expensive, however it is worth the money. Great office. Great medical staff

  12. Craig L says

    Visit was great. My only issue was that the visit was very long. Other wise everyone was very helpful

  13. George W says

    Was not told how much the doc visit woukd be, could not afford the visit, but everyone was extremely professional in helping me and I would reccomend this clinic to anyone

  14. Ken M says

    Liked that we got him right into the room and he didn’t have to wait long for any part of the visit.

  15. Dave G says

    The rooms look like we could pack up and leave within an hour and a half. Everything is professional, however looks cheap. Staff was great.

  16. Dale P says

    The staff has been really diligent in trying to help me get to complete satisfaction. Although we are not there yet, I am confident that it is just a matter of time and trial.

    Once again I can’t say enough about the dedication that Bradley has shown in working with me.

  17. Joe H says

    The experience here at mi men’s clinc was way and above what I expected . The staff was concerned and professional . The results are unbelievable.

  18. Bajeet L says

    He would have liked to been informed when he made the appointment what the treatment was. Overall the visit was good and he felt everything was done professionally